top of page

The High Life Apartment


Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia moved into a 1,000-sq.ft. apartment in the downtown Gables Columbus Center with her boyfriend and two dogs in August. She previously lived on Brickell Key and Harbor Island, but wanted to be more centrally located. “Now, Coral Gables is the heart of Miami. And I don’t miss the water after 20 years. I used to see that every day. Not anymore. Now I see windows and I hear noises and I love it. I grew up in Caracas in a very big city, so for me it’s like going back to childhood,” she says. Her top amenities? A dog-friendly policy, the gym and large closets. “Everything is walking distance,” she says. “And the fact that I can just go out and walk my dogs and there’s a little grass here and there, it’s not just cement – I love it.”

firstunitedmethodist.jpg
Features
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
The Latest
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page